Deadly Series by K.L. Humphreys

••*´¨`*••♥DEADLY SERIES ••*´¨`*••

Book 1: Deadly Hunt OUT NOW & #FREE on #KU

Amazon US
Amazon CA
Amazon UK
Amazon AU

Book 2: Deadly Obsession OUT NOV 1st – AVAILABLE FOR PREORDER:…/…/B01LQM75VC/

Deadly Hunt

Sophia Dallas has recently been discharged from the Army after suffering at the hands of
the enemy. On her journey to healing, she has finally started to live her life, but the past never really stays in the past.

Nathan Slade, a former FBI agent, now owns his own P.I business, has taken on a case that could make or break him. In all the chaos, he meets the love of his life.

What happens when the man Nathan’s hunting also happens to be a man on the hunt himself – only his target happens to be the love of Nathan’s life?

Lives will be lost, leaving pain and suffering in the wake of destruction while Nathan and Sophia learn the hard way that the future is never promised – especially theirs.

Deadly Obsession

Winter Cortez is struggling to regain her life after a vicious assault almost four years ago.
Finally, she meets a man she feels she can trust.

But her attacker is still out there. And he is watching her every move.

Sam Mitchell, the former Military man, agrees to do a favor for his friend and teammate.
A favor which brings him face to face with a woman who brings out all of his protective instincts.

What happens when the woman you love is being watched by a man nobody can find?

Will Sam find him or lose Winter forever?